Friday, April 30, 2010

Hachiko

Buddies, I've got my UN result... Well, my average score doesn't reach 9, but I'm still grateful since there are still many unfortuned students out there who didn't pass at all.
here are the scores:

Bahasa Indonesia : 8,2
Math : 8,5
English : 9,4
Chemistry : 8,0
Physics : 9,5
Biology : 9,25

Total score: 52,85.
Average score: 8,8..
It's pretty satisfying, isn't it??
I nearly dont care about the scores, what I had been worrying is whether I pass or not. I dont care if my all my scores are 6 or 7, as long as, it fills the standar to graduate. lol.
Okay, enough talking about that..


Yesterday I went to cinema with my friends. Miranti, Mutia, Fina, and Thume. We watched Hachiko. Have you watched it?? I think it's one of the most touching movie I've ever watched. The faithfulness given by a super briliant dog to its master, makes me touched. I could feel my tears falling from my eyes. Lol. it was ridiculous.. was I crying?? Yes, I was. I think the chemistry between the dog and Richard Gere was almost perfect.

The movie tells about a dog, a kind of Akita, Japanese Dog, which was accidentally found by a Prof. Parker Wilson when it was wandering in a train station. Then the Professor took it, trying to turn it back to its owner, but noone made a report. so, the Professor decided to let it stay at his home, while actually his wife, Catie Wilson, didn't like the idea of keeping a dog.. or pet.
The days then changed. still noone claimed the dog as his or her pet. meanwhile the relationship between the professor and the dog became stronger day by day. and then Professor found the dog's name from its necklace, Hachi. Catie who saw this touching moment finally decided to keep Hachi, too, because she didnt have the heart to separate her husband from that lovely dog. So when a family made a call and said they wanted to keep Hachi, Catie lied by saying that the dog had already been taken. :D

When Hachi had grown up, it always accompanied the Professor to the train station everytime when he went to work at 08.30 am, then waited in the front of the station door when the Professor got back from work at 05.00pm. it'd been a routine. everyday.. never no. :D
suddenly a miserable unwanted happening happened. When he was lecturing, Professor got a kind of heart attack and he passed away. so he never made it to come home since that. But Hachiko, which had been told so many times that the Professor was never coming back, kept waiting and waiting in the train station with the same time.. 08.30 am and 05.00 pm for the next 9 years until it died.. :(


It is a true story, happened in Japan, the real train station is Shibuya train station. and now people memorize Hachiko as the faithful dog by making and displaying its statue right in the place where Hachiko usually sat and waited for his master.
Oh my God.. how could there was a dog as that briliant?? I wish I could have one pet like that. But me, keeping a pet, that is not a good idea..

well, it sounds very interesting movie, right?? So, go, watch it!

Gotta go. I have to take a bath, I'm going to Botani Square today..

Sunday, April 25, 2010

The Official Annoucement of UN :D

I shall thank to everyone, and every single thing around me, cuz because of them, because of their support, I could reach one of my biggest dreams. And special to my mom, she's the first reason why I did those efforts.. :D

Well, tomorrow the result of UN will be announced. Honesly, I'm afraid and nervous, I'm afraid that I dont pass, but I may not think like that. Because if I think so, that's the one which will happen. It's called Placebo. so, we have to be careful in thinking or wishing something. Who knows it turns to be prayer and then the angels deliever it to God and the God makes it come true?? Who will be responsible? Of course, we will. cuz we are the ones who wish for it, because we cant cast our fear away.

Me as an ordinary human, of course feel afraid or fear. Who doesn't?? Let me explain the situation. If I dont pass UN, it means my success of passing the UGM test will be useless. i wont be able to give my graduation certificate on time. If I dont pass, it means I have to get remidial in May, and it means my certificate will be given in the late of June. and at that time, the deadline for new students to deliver their graduation certificate must have been closed. :(


So right now I pray to God so profoundly.. "Hopefully all the third students of 2009/2010 academic year pass UN, without having to do remidial tests.." Amiiin..

Saturday, April 24, 2010

Just Wanna Say Hello

Fiuhh.. Hi everyone..!! How are you all?? I guess I have to apologize because AGAIN.. I neglected this blog.
I never meant to do that, seriously.. :D But I just thought that I had nothing to tell, except the last "gift" given by God, which is, I'm accepted at UGM!! That's the first.. and probably the last good news I've got this week.

Well, last Tuesday I went to Jogja. By myself! My mom only dropped me off at Damri Bus Terminal and next I wandered in the airport by myself. And of course I did it by myself, too to get home. went to the check in desk, paid the airport tax, waited in the lobby, walked onto the plan.. It was awesome!! I mean.. hellooo.. I'm no longer a senior highs student in a moment, okay?? Nope..nope.. I may not be bigheaded. The official graduation hasnt been announced, it'll be done on next Monday. I'm so nervous!! Please God, let all students in my school, SMA Negeri 6 Bogor, pass the national exam, so we, us can continue or study to universities with no troubles.. Ammin..

I really trully want to share the whole story during my trip in Jogja. But once again, I'm sorry, I cant find the right mood to type long words for now.. Maybe tomorrow, the day after tomorrow, or the day after the day after tomorrow, or maybe.. I dont know!! :D

Got my eyes heavy.. We'll catch up later.. See youu.. D

Monday, April 19, 2010

I'm a UGM-Law Faculty Student..

Long time no see... when was the last time I wrote?? I cant remember it.. but it must have been a very looong time. I missed this blog so much, but I couldnt do anything, I was so busy.. It was all about UAS n university entrance test..

Hmm. I've got a good news for you, guys.. I really truly good news..

I'm accepted at UGM!! Horraaay.. I'm accepted as Law Faculty student at UGM.. Law Faculty.. LAW!! It was my first choice and I'm accepted.. I succeeded, thank God, that is the most beautiful present ever although it wasn't my birthday.. But actually what makes me relieved is my success to make my mother smile, after an "incindent" happened between me and my d"d, she finally could smile.. Of course I never had a thought that I'd be accepted at Law Faculty, I mean, the competition for that faculty is soo tight..!! But God has had another plan for me, and I believe he gave me that destiny for a reason..

I love you, Mom, everything I've done is for you, and everything I will do in the future is for you..

and thanks to you who have prayed for me [although I'm sure non of you read this blog, lol]