I'm really sorry for not posting for 6 days.. It's not because I'm lazy, but I just couldn't get the right mood to post on the blog. Apparently my blog gets an error again cuz the options to change font and upload photos dont appear, whereas I really want to upload a photo and use cute font.
But, it doesn't matter now. I feel I really need to post and share all the things that have happened since I was back to school cause If I dont, I'm afraid I can be crazy! Okay, I've been back to school for 3 days. The first school day I wasn't present cuz I woke up very late and I knew I would just embarrase my self if I kept going. :)
I really have to share this. From now on until the national exam is completed, we only learn 6 subjects. math, physics, biology, chemistry, bahasa indonesia, and english. What a good news! And the school is over earlier, too. Every Tuesday and Thursday school is over at 12.00 PM and the rest days the school is over at 02.00 pm. Thank God cause I need to sleep for a moment after schooling sometimes.
But the bad news is, there are two subject that get hour of lesson extention. We got 4 hours of lesson for each subjects before, but now, for physic and math, we will learn for 5 hours in a week! I dont mind about math, because I like math and our math teacher makes us feel not saturated studying it. she really can turn math into something fun. But about physics.. Hmm.. I was better doing physics than math in the second grade, but looks like the situation is reversed now. I like math more than physics. :D Beside the materials for the 3rd grade are very very difficult and complicated, I think [I'm soo sorry..] our physics teacher cant succesfully create a pleasurable atmosphere for learning and teaching activity. Since in my opinion, teachers should pay more attention to the learning situation in order to make the students stay calm and focused. Specially whe the students learn exact subjects, students need more concentration but in the other hand, it will be better if the teachers dont burden the students too much. :D
And now about national exam or uan, uan will be held one moth earlier than usual. It will be held on 22-26 March this year. I'm so worried about it. I fear that I dont pass. I cant imagine how will I answer the physics or biology or chemistry's questions. Haaaaaaah!! It drives me insane..!!
Not to mention about college, huft.. It's very hard to balance ur brain so it can work very hard for two different needs. One is for the uan, and second is for the university test. University test will be nothing if we dont pass the uan. but if we dont prepare ourselves for the university test, it'll be very hard to us to go to nice college. I plan to take international relation at Padjajaran University, and my second choice is law, specially constitutional law. I hope I can be there.. :D
Nevertheless, this "super trying and hard working time" will not tremble me. I know it's been a phase that all students have to pass to get to their future. Everyone feels, have felt, and will feel this phase. and many of them succeed. Owya, in the university test, I will take social track, not sains track since my major choice is related to social rather than to sains.
Now I have to do my homework, so I gotta go. Byeeeee!!
with love, aulia
Coping with Loss
6 years ago



No comments:
Post a Comment